Members of Council

The City Council is composed of seven members who are elected for two-year terms. Three are at-large representatives and four are ward representatives. At-large members represent the city as a whole; ward members represent their respective areas.

City Official List

  • Thomas Pavlica, Ward 1
  • Brian Wolf, Ward 2
  • George Stelmashuk, Ward 3, President Pro-Tem
  • Robert Boldt, Ward 4, Council President
  • Joe Price, Council at Large
  • Glenn Goodwin, Council at Large
  • Jennifer Mahnic, Council at Large
  • Member Requirements
    Members of council must have been a resident of the city for at least two years, cannot hold any other municipal office or employment, and cannot be directly or indirectly interested in any profit or benefit from any contract or work performed for the city.