Broadview Heights Mayor's Court

April 7, 2020 - JOURNAL ENTRY

Court Schedule (PDF)

THE NEXT MAYOR’S COURT IS SCHEDULED FOR JUNE 25, 2020

  1. Thu Jul. 9

  2. Thu Jul. 23

  3. Thu Aug. 6

  1. Thu Aug. 20

  2. Thu Sep. 3

  3. Thu Sep. 17

  1. Thu Oct. 8

  2. Thu Oct. 22

  1. Thu Nov. 5

  2. Thu Nov. 19

View All

Directions

Google Map

The main entrance is in the back of the building.
Go directly to the 2nd floor (follow signs) and sign in at Mayors Court. 
 spring main entranceBroadview Heights Mayor's Court
Second Floor
9543 Broadview Heights, Oh. 44147
Phone: 440-526-4895 - press 4
fx: 440-717-4002